Away Day Hospitality vs Dundee FC

With the return of the Dundee derbies this season, we are delighted to re-introduce our famous away day hospitality.

You will enjoy our award-winning hospitality at Tannadice before following in the footsteps of the team by making the short trip to the Kilmac Stadium where you will have have guaranteed seating in the Bob Shankly Stand. You will then return to Tannadice for an hours post-match hospitality.  

We have limited availability for this package so book now to guarantee your place.

Call the Commercial Dept on 01382 832202 or book online.

The Package includes:

  • Champagne on arrival
  • Full complimentary bar service, pre and post-match
  • 3 course meal
  • Live interviews with ‘83’ legends
  • Match ticket for centre section of the Bob Shankly Stand at the Kilmac Stadium
  • Hot snacks on return to Tannadice post match
  • Post match interviews with first team players

Package price is £150 per person

 

Saturday 25th April 2020 15.00 Kick Off*

Itinerary


12:15 Entry at Westend Flooring Suite at Tannadice Park. 3 course meal served. Table service full complimentary bar

14:35 Depart Westend Flooring Suite for short walk to the Kilmac Stadium. Seating in the centre section of the Bob Shankly Stand

17:00 Return to Westend Flooring Suite. 1 hour complimentary bar service

18:05 Westend Flooring Suite closes

*Subject to change.  Itinerary will be amended accordingly in the event of the date/time being changed. 

For more information on new corporate opportunities at Dundee United this season, please view our Commercial Brochure

  • Sat 7th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 25th Jan 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd May 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures