Captains' Box

The Captains' Box is a relaxed and informal setting situated in our upgraded sports bar venue which offers stunning views over the Tannadice pitch.

Enjoy drinks and pre-match food with friends, family & familiar faces before taking the best seats in the house right behind both technical areas.

This Package Includes:

  • Complimentary soft drink on arrival
  • Cash bar available pre and post-match
  • Pre-match buffet style food
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Exclusive padded seating in the Captains’ Box located on the half-way line, behind the dugouts
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • Matchday competitions
  • First team player and Club legend
    appearances (subject to availability)
  • Post-match snacks
 Match Catagories Price Per Person 
A - Celtic & Rangers  £72
B - Aberdeen & Hibernian  £66
C - All other Premiership Clubs  £60
Seasonal Membership - All SPFL Premiership matches £1140

For more information on booking, please email the hospitality team at commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020

    18:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020

    17:30 Kick Off

  • Sat 19th Sep 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 31st Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 21st Nov 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 13th Feb 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 6th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 20th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures