Captains' Club

The newly refurbished Captains’ Club is our most informal and relaxed hospitality offering at Tannadice Park.

Previously known as Legends’ hospitality, you will enjoy a very sociable hospitality experience, mingling with your fellow United fans in the Captains’ Box ahead of the match before taking to your indoor seat for the action.

This Package Includes:

  • Complimentary first drink on arrival
  • Cash bar available pre and post-match
  • Pre-match buffet style food
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Exclusive padded seating in the Captains’ Box located on the half-way line, behind the dugouts
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • Matchday competitions
  • First team player and Club legend
    appearances (subject to availability)
  • Post-match snacks
  Price (INC VAT)
PER PERSON - All matches except v Dundee FC £65
PER PERSON - Matches vs Dundee FC £70
SEASONAL PER PERSON - All 18 league matches £950

For more information on new corporate opportunities at Dundee United this season, please view our Commercial Brochure

  • Sat 21st Sep 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 25th Jan 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd May 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures