Centenary Club

Enjoy the Matchday VIP experience from some of the best seats in the house.

The Centenary Club is situated in the heart of the Jerry Kerr Stand. It commemorates our first hundred years and delivers a service worthy of that landmark.

A light, spacious, family-friendly suite which celebrates our rich history including the greatest ever XI from our first 100 years. The Centenary Club offer great value for money with excellent views of Tannadice Park. You will enjoy a buffet style meal, cash bar and half-time fayre plus padded match seating in the glass fronted boxes.

The package includes:

  • Dedicated individual table
  • Pre-match meal and complimentary soft drinks
  • Cash bar pre and post match
  • Executive match seating in the glass-fronted boxes
  • Matchday magazine/Teamsheet
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
Option Price
Per Person £80
Season Cost - League Matches Only £1300
Season Cost - Every Home Match £1500
  • Sat 2nd Dec 2017

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
  • Sat 23rd Dec 2017

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
  • Tue 2nd Jan 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 27th Jan 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 17th Feb 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 27th Feb 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 3rd Mar 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
  • Sat 17th Mar 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
  • Sat 24th Mar 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
  • Sat 14th Apr 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
  • Sat 28th Apr 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality Buy Tickets
See All Fixtures