Centenary Club

Enjoy the Matchday VIP experience from some of the best seats in the house.

The Centenary Club is situated in the heart of the Jerry Kerr Stand. It commemorates our first hundred years and delivers a service worthy of that landmark.

A light, spacious, family-friendly suite which celebrates our rich history including the greatest ever XI from our first 100 years. The Centenary Club offer great value for money with excellent views of Tannadice Park. You will enjoy a buffet style meal, cash bar and half-time fayre plus padded match seating in the glass fronted boxes.

The package includes:

  • Dedicated individual table
  • Pre-match meal and complimentary soft drinks
  • Cash bar pre and post match
  • Executive match seating in the glass-fronted boxes
  • Matchday magazine/Teamsheet
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
Option Price
Per Person £80
Season Cost - League Matches Only £1300
Season Cost - Every Home Match £1500

 

Please click on the image below for information on all of our hospitality packages and other commercial opportunities at Dundee United. 

Commercial Brochure 18/19

  • Sat 25th Aug 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 8th Sep 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 15th Sep 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 29th Sep 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 20th Oct 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 3rd Nov 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 17th Nov 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Dec 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Dec 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 5th Jan 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 12th Jan 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd Feb 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 26th Feb 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd Mar 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 23rd Mar 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 30th Mar 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 13th Apr 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 27th Apr 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures