Premier Level

With a well established reputation for fantastic service and a warm, friendly atmosphere.

Traditional, friendly and welcoming, Premier Hospitality is located in the brand new 200-seater West End Restuarant situated in the George Fox Stand and is the epitome of match day hospitality in Scottish football.

The package includes:

  • Dedicated individual table (for tables of six and above)
  • Match programme & team-sheet
  • Sparkling wine reception
  • Three-course meal
  • Waited served full complimentary bar pre-match
  • Executive centre section match seating
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • One hour post-match complimentary bar
  • Player/Club Legend meet and greet*
PER PERSON £115
TABLE OF 10  £960
SEASON COST - LEAGUE MATCHES ONLY  £1800
 SEASON COST - ALL HOME MATCHES £2040

*Subject to availability

Please click on the image below for information on all of our hospitality packages and other commercial opportunities at Dundee United. 

Commercial Brochure 18/19

  • Sat 14th Jul 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Jul 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Aug 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 25th Aug 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 15th Sep 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 29th Sep 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 20th Oct 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 3rd Nov 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 17th Nov 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Dec 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Dec 2018

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 5th Jan 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 12th Jan 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd Feb 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 26th Feb 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd Mar 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 23rd Mar 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 30th Mar 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 13th Apr 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 27th Apr 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures