The Chairman's Club

New for the 2019/20 season, this ultra-exclusive club is exactly that – a club within a club.

Available exclusively on a season long basis and limited to just 30 members, the Chairman’s Club is hosted in the opulent and historic surroundings of the Tannadice Boardroom, with first class hospitality, prime match seating and benefits on both match day and throughout the season.

  • Season long concierge service for all your United needs
  • Invitation to 2 networking events attended by Club directors & staff
  • Invitation to the Club’s annual Sponsors’ Lunch attended by the Board, Head Coach & Players

Also Included Are:

  • Season long car parking space
  • Exclusive welcome gift
  • Exclusive access to the Tannadice Boardroom
  • Dedicated host and Club legend appearances
  • Champagne on arrival
  • Complimentary pre and post-match bar
    service
  • Pre-match hot and cold buffet
  • Dedicated executive seating in the Directors’ Box or indoor Executive Box
  • Half-time refreshments
  • Meet & greet with the Man of the Match
  • Opportunity to interact with the Club directors and VIP guests

£1900 per season - every home match

To enquire about joining the Chairman's Club, please contact the Commercial Department on 01382 832202 or e-mail commercial@dundeunitedfc.co.uk.

For more information on new corporate opportunities at Dundee United this season, please view our Commercial Brochure

  • Sat 16th Nov 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 25th Jan 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd May 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures