Match Sponsorship

Our matchday sponsorship packages offer a unique and exciting way of entertaining staff or clients while promoting your company to a large, receptive audience at Tannadice Park in our return to the Premiership. 

Our Match Sponsorship is based on 10 guests* & includes:

  • Champagne and canapé reception in the Tannadice Boardroom
  • Welcome from DUFC Director and Ambassador
  • Group photograph at the side of the pitch
  • Private dining in the McLean Suite
  • 3 course meal
  • Full complimentary bar service, pre and post-match
  • Dedicated executive seating in the Director's Box or indoor Executive Box
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • Choose your Man of the Match
  • Post-match photograph and presentation to the Man of the Match
  • Exclusive Match Sponsors gift and DUFC goody bad for each guest
  • Tannoy announcement and big screen advert pre-match
  • Social Media posts on Matchday
  • Exclusive 15% discount in the DUFC Superstore for you and your guests on the day of your match sponsorship 
 Match Catagory Package Price**
A - Celtic & Rangers  £2100
B - Aberdeen & Hibernian  £1700
C - All other Premiership Clubs  £1500

 *Additional places can be purchased if required.

**Prices are subject to VAT

For more information on booking a Match Sponsorship package, contact the hospitality team at commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

 

  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 10th Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Tue 13th Oct 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 31st Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 21st Nov 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 13th Feb 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 6th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 20th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures