Match Sponsorship

Our matchday sponsorship packages offer a unique and exciting way of entertaining staff, current or prospective clients and friends whilst promoting your business on a major platform to a wide and large receptive audience at Tannadice Park and beyond.

Our Match Sponsorship is based on 10 guests* & includes:

  • Champagne and canapé reception in the Tannadice Boardroom
  • Welcome from DUFC Director and Ambassador
  • Group photograph at the side of the pitch
  • Private dining in the McLean Suite
  • Three course meal
  • Full complimentary bar service, pre and post-match
  • Dedicated executive seating in the Director's Box or indoor Executive Box
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • Choose your Man of the Match
  • Post-match photograph and presentation to the Man of the Match
  • Exclusive Match Sponsors gift and DUFC goody bad for each guest
  • Tannoy announcement and big screen advert pre-match
  • Social Media posts on Matchday
  • Exclusive 15% discount in the DUFC Superstore for you and your guests on the day of your match sponsorship 
 Match Category Package Price
A - Celtic, Dundee & Rangers  £2520
B - Aberdeen, Hearts & Hibernian  £2040
C - All other Premiership Clubs  £1800

 *Additional places can be purchased if required.

For more information on booking a Match Sponsorship package, contact the hospitality team at commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk.  

Click here to view our Corporate Brochure 21/22.

 

  • Sat 23rd Oct 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 30th Oct 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 20th Nov 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sun 5th Dec 2021

    12:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 11th Dec 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sun 26th Dec 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 29th Dec 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 26th Jan 2022

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Wed 9th Feb 2022

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 19th Feb 2022

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 5th Mar 2022

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 9th Apr 2022

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures