Match Sponsorship - Based on 10 guests

Our matchday sponsorship packages offer a unique and exciting way of entertaining staff or clients while promoting your company to a large audience at Tannadice Park with our new enhanced sponsorship packages for 2019/20.

Our Match Sponsorship package includes:

  • Champagne and canape reception in the Tannadice Boardroom
  • Welcome from DUFC Director and Ambassador
  • Pre-match behind the scenes tour, including the home dressing room
  • Group photograph
  • Exclusive use of The McLean Suite
  • 3 course meal
  • Full complimentary bar service, pre and post-match
  • Dedicated executive seating in the Director's Box or indoor Executive Box
  • Traditional half-time refreshments
  • Choose Man of the Match
  • Post-match photograph and presentation to the Man of the Match
  • Framed, signed shirt presented by Man of the Match
  • Exclusive Match Sponsors gift for all guests
  • Feature within all digital and matchday literature
  • Tannoy announcement and big screen messages
  • Social Media posts on Matchday

Match Sponsorship is priced at £1800 - based on 10 guests

Book Match Sponsorship online or contact the Commercial Department on 01382 832202 or email commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk.

For more information on new corporate opportunities at Dundee United this season, please view our Commercial Brochure

  • Sat 21st Sep 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 25th Jan 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd May 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures