Matchday Mascot Package

Leading the teams out onto the famous Tannadice turf in our return to Premiership football is something the young Arabs in your life won't ever forget. Captains' Box hospitality ensure the adults will be just as excited as the kids!

Matchday Mascot Hospitality Includes:

  • Four places (including mascot) at Captains' Box hospitality 
  • Mascot photograph & profile in match day programme
  • Commemorative certificate
  • Guided behind the scenes mini tour
  • Meet the players in the tunnel area
  • Lead players out at kick off
  • Be in the official Captains' photo
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Access to official photos to remember the day
 Match Catagory Package Price
A - Celtic & Rangers  £420
B - All other Premiership Clubs £360

Please note that all mascots must be aged between 4 and 14.

For more information on booking a mascot package, please contact the hospitality team at commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

  • Wed 14th Jul 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 17th Jul 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 7th Aug 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 28th Aug 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 18th Sep 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 2nd Oct 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 23rd Oct 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 30th Oct 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 20th Nov 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 4th Dec 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 11th Dec 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sun 26th Dec 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 29th Dec 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Wed 26th Jan 2022

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Wed 9th Feb 2022

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 19th Feb 2022

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 5th Mar 2022

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 9th Apr 2022

    15:00 Kick Off

See All Fixtures