Premium Mascot Hospitality

Have you ever dreamt of your child standing shoulder to shoulder with the United players in the famous Tannadice tunnel and leading out the team?

Well, if so, we would recommend our Premium Hospitality Package. This fantastic opportunity is a very special way to treat a member of the family combined with a great hospitality package - a great birthday/Christmas present or a wonderful way to celebrate a special occasion.

Premium Mascot Hospitality Includes:

  • Mascot photograph & profile in match day programme
  • Commemorative certificate
  • Guided behind the scenes tour
  • Pre-match warm up on the pitch
  • Meet the players in the dressing room
  • Lead players out at Kick Off
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Access to official photos to remember the day
  • 4 places in Captains’ Club hospitality 

Cost - £360 

****** 

Please note that mascots should be aged 5-12 years old.

This package is extremely popular and booked very up very quickly. Please call early in the season to avoid disappointment.

  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 25th Jan 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd May 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures