Matchday Mascot Package

Leading the teams out onto the famous Tannadice turf in our return to Premiership football is something the young Arabs in your life won't ever forget. Captains' Box hospitality ensure the adults will be just as excited as the kids!

Matchday Mascot Hospitality Includes:

  • Four places (including mascot) at Captains' Box hospitality 
  • Mascot photograph & profile in match day programme
  • Commemorative certificate
  • Guided behind the scenes mini tour
  • Meet the players in the tunnel area
  • Lead players out at kick off
  • Be in the official Captains' photo
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Access to official photos to remember the day
 Match Catagory Package Price
A - Celtic & Rangers  £420
B - All other Premiership Clubs £360

Please note that all mascots must be aged between 4 and 14.

For more information on booking a mascot package, please contact the hospitality team at commercial@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk

  • Sat 31st Oct 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 21st Nov 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sun 13th Dec 2020

    12:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 26th Dec 2020

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 9th Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Wed 27th Jan 2021

    19:45 Kick Off

  • Sat 13th Feb 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 6th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

  • Sat 20th Mar 2021

    15:00 Kick Off

See All Fixtures